On Friday June 5, 2020 from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM PDT we are doing maintenance and updates to PowerSchool Learning. There may be intermittent connectivity to the aforementioned application for the duration of the maintenance window.
Skip to Content
KB News
KB News - Thursday, May 31, 2018
KB News - Thursday, May 24, 2018
KB News - Thursday, May 15, 2018
KB News - Thursday, May 10, 2018
KB News - Thursday, May 3, 2018
KB News - Friday, April 26, 2018
KB News - Thursday, April 19, 2018
MAY 04- Primary Fun Day at SFS! (Volunteers needed)
KB News - Thursday, April 12, 2018
Library Week April 16-20
KB News - Thursday, April 5, 2018
KB New - Thursday, March 22, 2018
Dongdaewon Free Choice Dress Day - Wednesday Mar. 21
KB New - Thursday, March 15, 2018
Student-Led Conference (SLC) on Mar. 22-23
KB News - Friday, March 9, 2018
KB News - Thursday, January 18, 2018
KB News - Thursday, January 11, 2018
KB News - Thursday, December 14, 2017
KB News - Thursday, December 7, 2017
KB News - Thursday, November 30, 2017
KB News - Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Technology Parent Talk
ES Community Service projects
Thursday, November 16, 2017
KB News - Thursday, November 9, 2017
KB News - Thursday, November 2, 2017
KB News - Thursday, October 26, 2017
KB News - Thursday, October 19, 2017
KB News - Thursday, October 12, 2017
KB News - Thursday, September 28, 2017
KB News - Thursday, September 21, 2017
KB News - Thursday, September 14, 2017
KB News - Thursday, September 7, 2017
Extra News - Tuesday, Sept. 5
KB News - Thursday, August 31, 2017
KB News - Thursday, August 24, 2017
KB News - Thursday, August 17, 2017
Swimming
Welcome to KB!